Home > Uncategorized > It’s Not Always a Mystery Has Moved!!!!!

It’s Not Always a Mystery Has Moved!!!!!

Debra H. Goldstein has a new website (www.DebraHGoldstein.com) and a new blog location http://www.debrahgoldstein.com/blog/ .  Click on the link and continue reading my posts and those of my wonderful guest bloggers on “It’s Not Always a Mystery.”  Debra

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 22, 2016 at 9:06 am

    New site is comprehensive, stylish and informative. Congratulations.

  2. June 21, 2016 at 1:50 pm

    Click on the heading of the blog and it will bring you to a place below the particular blog to leave comments

    • June 21, 2016 at 2:29 pm

      OK, I’ll do that. I’m impressed you have Elaine Viets there!

    • June 21, 2016 at 2:32 pm

      OK, now tell me how to follow up on comments on the blog. 🙂

  3. June 21, 2016 at 1:44 pm

    I couldn’t find a place to leave comments on your new blog, but everything looks terrific!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment